Goodie's Cafe

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Goodie's Cafe? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

618+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Anthony

12/19/2023

The best

Derrick

12/16/2023

This is the best carry out in restaurant in Crofton.

Keisha

11/18/2023

The best and only Chinese food I eat in the area

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anthony

10/29/2023

The best

Anthony

10/15/2023

Best around

Anthony

09/17/2023

Best around

Steve

09/10/2023

Best food around

Alex

08/09/2023

This was delicious! I'm so glad the Vietnamese egg rolls are an option. Love the fried chicken. it's always juicy and flavorful with just the right crisp!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Andrew

07/22/2023

We find that this Asian food is better than a lot of the other places around here. Also, the prices are reasonable and the portions good.

Tasty food

Lindsey

07/06/2023

Best Chinese food around!

Dana

05/29/2023

This is my favorite place!!

Todd

04/14/2023

Great Chinese food

Angela

03/31/2023

Always good food and friendly service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

03/24/2023

Always awesome!!

Tiffany

03/23/2023

Delicious food and always ready to pick up at the estimated time.

John

02/02/2023

Always good and fast!

Antonio

01/18/2023

This is hands my favorite go to spot! The food is better than any of the competitors…and trust me, I’ve tried just about all of them in the area.

TONY

12/27/2022

EXCELLENT GREAT FOOD ORDERED AFTER CHRISTMAS—- SUPER TASTY— and COOKED TO PERFECTION IN

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alex

12/23/2022

Thank you thank you,amazing as always!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alex

11/26/2022

This place is great!!! Great food and great service every time!

GAAB

11/01/2022

Customer service always good, pride in understand what the customer would like. Very helpful in assisting with your order

Anthony

10/25/2022

The best!

Karen

10/16/2022

Always great! Very consistent and delicious!

Anthony

10/15/2022

Great food!!!

Keisha

09/17/2022

The food here is excellent best gourmet Chinese I've tasted in the area.

Anthony

09/11/2022

Best in crofton

Karen

08/09/2022

Always delicious!

Tiffany

07/21/2022

Very friendly staff and delicious Chinese for the area.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

07/14/2022

The food is always delicious!

Michael

07/11/2022

This is by far the best Chinese in the area.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Nicole

06/18/2022

We love this place. There is no better Chinese/American place in Crofton or the surrounding areas. The owner is wonderful and his employees are as well. Meeting

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Antonio

06/10/2022

This is the best carry out spot in the area!! Trust me…I have lived in the area for 15 years and have tried almost everything. If you want good food, big portions and low prices, this is the place!!!!

Elyssa

06/08/2022

Great food, huge portions and very tasty!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Randy

05/28/2022

Great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

John

04/13/2022

unfilled star rating

Everything I get from Goodie’s has been delicious, and the service is always good and prompt!

Todd

04/09/2022

Awesome!

Anita

04/09/2022

Great food and good portion

Fast service

Tim

03/06/2022

Highly recommend. Food is great.

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Goodie's Cafe - Crofton, MD

1641 State Route 3 N, Crofton, MD 21114 Call us today: (410) 721-9888